GP Registration Online

You can use this form to register with a GP in Oxford only if you belong to one of the following Colleges:

Please select your college to continue:
  Balliol College   Lincoln College   St Cross College
  Blackfriars   Magdalen College   St Edmund Hall
  Brasenose College   Merton College   St Hilda's College
  Christ Church   New College   St Hugh's College
  Corpus Christi College   Nuffield College   St John's College
  Exeter College   Oriel College   St Peter's College
  Green Templeton College   Pembroke College   Somerville College
  Harris Manchester College   The Queen's College   Trinity College
  Hertford College   Regent's Park College   University College
  Jesus College   Reuben College   Wadham College
  Keble College   St Anne's College   Williams College
  Kellogg College   St Antony's College   Wolfson College
  Lady Margaret Hall   St Benet's Hall   Worcester College
  Linacre College   St Catherine's College   Wycliffe Hall

If you don't belong to one of the colleges above you cannot register with a GP using this form. You should instead contact your college who will have another arrangement with a doctor and/or nurse. This page might be helpful.





 © Campus|Doctor Ltd